The Litter-Box-Cleaning-Crotchless Wonder

http://www.dogshaming.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/image57-e1471203427197-637×849.jpg
image57

My name is Maggie, I’m a Cheagle (Chihuahua-Beagle Mix) and I am 8 months old. When my two moms and their roommate adopted me into their home when I was only 4 months old, I met their 3 cats, Mia, Patches, and Herp. I immediately fell in love with the little brown delicacies they left in their sand boxes. I always manage to fit my head in far enough to reach what I’m looking for. I later discovered my Mom’s undies in something she calls a clothes basket. It has these easy access holes all around it that are like panty dispensers. But I keep getting in trouble for eating my favorite snacks and they don’t understand why. Maybe if they tried it they would too understand. I don’t care how mad they get, I will never give up sneaking my favorite delicacies. Although nabbing a pair of undies may be hard now that my Moms have added a bag to the clothes basket and shut the bathroom door when they take a shower. Try as they might, I WILL FIND A WAY!

Via http://redirect.viglink.com?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dogshaming.com%2F2016%2F08%2Fthe-litter-box-cleaning-crotchless-wonder%2F&key=ddaed8f51db7bb1330a6f6de768a69b8

Author: Central Park Paws

Central Park Paws provides cat and dog training tips as well as various pet product reviews including training collars, pet fences, dog beds, and more! We aim to be your trusted source for all things pet related.

Leave a Reply

